Contact Us

Contact Address

Parish Office: (502) 222-0255 Fax 225-9844
502 North Fifth Avenue
La Grange, KY 40031

Reverend Anthony L. Chandler, Pastor, ext. 302
Deacon Bob Caruso, ext. 309
Deacon Tom McNally, ext. 309
Susan Ashby, Director of Children and Family Ministry, ext. 318,
Monica Breitholle, Parish Secretary, ext. 301
Veronica Robello, Bookkeeper, ext. 319
Kevin Stetter, Director of Young Adult Ministry, ext. 321
Mark Walk, Music Ministry, ext. 315
Bob Weidner, Maintenance Supervisor, ext. 312
Elizabeth Williams, Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 303