Contact Us

Contact Address

Parish Office: (502) 222-0255 Fax 225-9844
502 North Fifth Avenue
La Grange, KY 40031

Reverend Anthony L. Chandler, Pastor, ext. 302
 
Deacon Bob Caruso, ext. 309
 
Deacon Tom McNally, ext. 309
 
Susan Ashby, Director of Children and Family Ministry, ext. 318,
susan.ashby@iclagrange.org
 
Monica Breitholle, Parish Secretary, ext. 301
monica.breitholle@iclagrange.org
 
Veronica Robello, Bookkeeper, ext. 319
veronica.robello@iclagrange.org
 
Kevin Stetter, Director of Young Adult Ministry, ext. 321
kevin.stetter@iclagrange.org
 
Mark Walk, Music Ministry, ext. 315
mark.walker@iclagrange.org
 
Bob Weidner, Maintenance Supervisor, ext. 312
bob.weidner@iclagrange.org
 
Elizabeth Williams, Director of Youth Ministries, ext. 303
elizabeth.williams@iclagrange.org