Contact Us

Contact Address

Parish Office: (502) 222-0255 Fax 225-9844
502 North Fifth Avenue
La Grange, KY 40031

Susan Ashby, Children’s Ministry, ext. 318,
susan.ashby@iclagrange.org
 
Monica Breitholle, Parish Secretary, ext. 301,
monica.breitholle@iclagrange.org
 
Deacon Bob Caruso
 
Reverend Anthony L. Chandler, Pastor, ext. 302
 
Julianna Horton, Music Ministry, ext. 315,
julianna.horton@iclagrange.org
 
Deacon David Hotz
 
Deacon Tom McNally
 
Madonna Stinson, Business Manager, ext. 319,
madonna.stinson@iclagrange.org
 
Bob Weidner, Maintenance, ext. 312,
bob.weidner@iclagrange.org
 
Kathy Williams, Youth Ministry, ext. 303,
kathy.williams@iclagrange.org